Question:
Chloe bag - real or not?
1 Attachment(s) Hi Girls, I've just bought a Chloe Paddington bag from shortiez.com, and although I'm not fussed either way because I figure I've got a lovely leather bag for £120, it would be nice to know if it's genuine or a copy?? I've got the red leather one, any ideas?
Here's a pic of it, but you can see it a bit better on the website....
Shortiez are all copies :)
Was gonna say it'll be a copy considering the real thing cost £800 :)
Oh cool. Thanks for the help girls. I dont mind... there's no way I could afford £800 for a here, so I figure I've got a bargain there anyway!!!!
Ahhhhhh, I can't wait for it to arrive, its so pretty :heartpop:
A question.
How do sites selling fakes, i.e. not just copies like Lush, get away with it?
1 Attachment(s) Hi Girls, I've just bought a Chloe Paddington bag from shortiez.com, and although I'm not fussed either way because I figure I've got a lovely leather bag for £120, it would be nice to know if it's genuine or a copy?? I've got the red leather one, any ideas?
Here's a pic of it, but you can see it a bit better on the website....
Answers:
Shortiez are all copies :)
Answers:
Was gonna say it'll be a copy considering the real thing cost £800 :)
Answers:
Oh cool. Thanks for the help girls. I dont mind... there's no way I could afford £800 for a here, so I figure I've got a bargain there anyway!!!!
Ahhhhhh, I can't wait for it to arrive, its so pretty :heartpop:
Answers:
A question.
How do sites selling fakes, i.e. not just copies like Lush, get away with it?
1 2