Question:
Another Roxanne on offer!
Ibuy have just dropped the prices on the chocolate roxanne.
Not as cheap as the half price NAP one yesterday, but I know a lot of people love the chocolate.
http://www.ibuy.tv/buynow/ItemDetail...882&CatID=1157
Forgive me for my ignorance but is Ibuy selling authentic bags?:bigeyes:
Yes. They are a TV channel and sell loads of stuff.
631 on sky if you have it.
xx
noooooo, I wanted a chocolate darwin for ages and ended up buying a Lush one because I couldn't justify the price when I hardly ever wear brown. That is such a good price....
I must keep remembering that after carrying the Lush one around for a while I decided it was too heavy and too fiddly and I didn't want one any more. I might get my Lush one out and carry it tomorrow just to make double-sure though !
oh, and thanks for the heads-up (I think):lol:
not trying to be funny but i dont beleive they are all authentic
for the dior street chic they have used the same wording and font as puremoda.com - looks like they have either been supplied by puremoda or have some other connection as the page is identical wording
Ibuy have just dropped the prices on the chocolate roxanne.
Not as cheap as the half price NAP one yesterday, but I know a lot of people love the chocolate.
http://www.ibuy.tv/buynow/ItemDetail...882&CatID=1157
Answers:
Forgive me for my ignorance but is Ibuy selling authentic bags?:bigeyes:
Answers:
Yes. They are a TV channel and sell loads of stuff.
631 on sky if you have it.
xx
Answers:
noooooo, I wanted a chocolate darwin for ages and ended up buying a Lush one because I couldn't justify the price when I hardly ever wear brown. That is such a good price....
I must keep remembering that after carrying the Lush one around for a while I decided it was too heavy and too fiddly and I didn't want one any more. I might get my Lush one out and carry it tomorrow just to make double-sure though !
oh, and thanks for the heads-up (I think):lol:
Answers:
not trying to be funny but i dont beleive they are all authentic
for the dior street chic they have used the same wording and font as puremoda.com - looks like they have either been supplied by puremoda or have some other connection as the page is identical wording
1 2