Collect Questions

Has anyone used this site?
Question:

Has anyone used this site?
  Good morning!!!
I was just wondering if anyone has used this site: www.shortiez.com
? It has some really gorgeous chloe fakes and I want one! But I don't want to be ripped off!:(
Has anyone tried them?
Jx


Answers:


never heard of them before but now i really want one of the classic chanel bags theyre gorgeous!now you've made me want one :( sorry not really very helpful


Answers:


that site has been asked out a lot in the past. i dont think anyone has bought anything from, seems a bit too dodgy! theres no security at all when ordering from such a sight...i dont know whether its worth it!! (they ARE very nice though!!!!)


Answers:


that site has been asked out a lot in the past. i dont think anyone has bought anything from, seems a bit too dodgy! theres no security at all when ordering from such a sight...i dont know whether its worth it!! (they ARE very nice though!!!!)
Oooh really? I didn't realise that!
Darn:mad: I really wanted the Paddington one.
S'pose I'll have to do the grown up thing and save up for it then ;)
Yuck!
Jx


Answers:


try ioffer or ebay. all of the bags are on there are almost certainly fake and you have some kind of back up and a place to complain in case things go wrong and, for example, the seller doesnt send you the bag, its faulty etc.

1 2




copyright 2007 -- 2008 www.collectq.com web map

Home

Beauty Tips

Fashion And Pop

Health And Therapy

Home Entertainment

Modern Cinema

Other Questions

pet A And Q

Contact Us